Skip to main content Skip to footer

Police Pension Board

The Police Pension Board is responsible for paying expenses and the controlling and management of the pension fund.


The Police Pension Board consists of five members serving a two-year term. Three of the members are elected by beneficiaries of the fund, two active members and one retired member. Two members are standing members and are elected by the Mayor with the advice of the City Council. The City Treasurer serves as an ex officio member.


  • Called quarterly - January, April, July, and October


Name Position Appointed by Term Ends
Jeremy Reichert President Elected Member 5/1/2025
Josh Clark Secretary Elected Member 5/1/2025
David L. Keen Retired Member Elected Member 5/1/2025
Nathan McKenna Assistant City Manager Standing Member 9/6/2024
Stephanie Bailey Finance Director Standing Member 9/6/2024
Vacant City Treasurer Ex Officio Term of Office

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.